Hot Best Seller

2287 A.D.: ROMANTIC, SCIENCE FICTION, FANTASY (EPIC EDITION Book 1)

Availability: Ready to download

Just Released! This EPIC EDITION contains ALL 3 books in the series (1,234 pages) for 1 low price of $5.99 or FREE on Kindle Unlimited! Fans of Star Trek, Star Wars, Marvel, D.C. and Game of Thrones will love the Wonder Woman / Gal Gadot type heroine in this is SUPER STEAMY, HIGH-FLYING ACTION, adult novel (age 18+). 2287 A.D. is a #1 BEST SELLING, AWARD WINNING, Kindle AL Just Released! This EPIC EDITION contains ALL 3 books in the series (1,234 pages) for 1 low price of $5.99 or FREE on Kindle Unlimited! Fans of Star Trek, Star Wars, Marvel, D.C. and Game of Thrones will love the Wonder Woman / Gal Gadot type heroine in this is SUPER STEAMY, HIGH-FLYING ACTION, adult novel (age 18+). 2287 A.D. is a #1 BEST SELLING, AWARD WINNING, Kindle ALL-STAR Story (TOP 100 of ALL AMAZON BOOKS) for 16 weeks!*This is a true hybrid story that combines all the elements of an action-packed fantasy, sci-fi, superhero, adventure saga ... yet holds fast to what makes humanity unique, our ability to endure the seemingly impossible for the sake of love.*SYNOPSIS: Enter the universe of Ashlyn and Steven, two people endowed with extraordinary powers...as they confront an eons old enemy in the ultimate battle to save the last surviving humans. Their incredible journey will take them back in time...where sacrifices will be made, and their love will be tested. *Prepare for the 'ride' of your life ... into a universe where no one has gone before.*To get the latest information on the next upcoming novel to be released in the series, please visit us at: 2287AD.com


Compare

Just Released! This EPIC EDITION contains ALL 3 books in the series (1,234 pages) for 1 low price of $5.99 or FREE on Kindle Unlimited! Fans of Star Trek, Star Wars, Marvel, D.C. and Game of Thrones will love the Wonder Woman / Gal Gadot type heroine in this is SUPER STEAMY, HIGH-FLYING ACTION, adult novel (age 18+). 2287 A.D. is a #1 BEST SELLING, AWARD WINNING, Kindle AL Just Released! This EPIC EDITION contains ALL 3 books in the series (1,234 pages) for 1 low price of $5.99 or FREE on Kindle Unlimited! Fans of Star Trek, Star Wars, Marvel, D.C. and Game of Thrones will love the Wonder Woman / Gal Gadot type heroine in this is SUPER STEAMY, HIGH-FLYING ACTION, adult novel (age 18+). 2287 A.D. is a #1 BEST SELLING, AWARD WINNING, Kindle ALL-STAR Story (TOP 100 of ALL AMAZON BOOKS) for 16 weeks!*This is a true hybrid story that combines all the elements of an action-packed fantasy, sci-fi, superhero, adventure saga ... yet holds fast to what makes humanity unique, our ability to endure the seemingly impossible for the sake of love.*SYNOPSIS: Enter the universe of Ashlyn and Steven, two people endowed with extraordinary powers...as they confront an eons old enemy in the ultimate battle to save the last surviving humans. Their incredible journey will take them back in time...where sacrifices will be made, and their love will be tested. *Prepare for the 'ride' of your life ... into a universe where no one has gone before.*To get the latest information on the next upcoming novel to be released in the series, please visit us at: 2287AD.com

30 review for 2287 A.D.: ROMANTIC, SCIENCE FICTION, FANTASY (EPIC EDITION Book 1)

  1. 4 out of 5

    Kitty Young

  2. 5 out of 5

    Olivia Mangum

  3. 4 out of 5

    Hollis Gorton

  4. 4 out of 5

    Amitha Indrajith Wijesinghe

  5. 4 out of 5

    KENNETH C NICHOLAS

  6. 5 out of 5

    charles morreale

  7. 5 out of 5

    CHRISTOS I. MAKRIS

  8. 5 out of 5

    Kathy Cummings

  9. 4 out of 5

    Gary Steddom

  10. 4 out of 5

    george preciado

  11. 5 out of 5

    Elaine M Meadows

  12. 4 out of 5

    Renee Mcnutt

  13. 4 out of 5

    marilyn graves

  14. 5 out of 5

    Andrew

  15. 4 out of 5

    Max Burnett

  16. 5 out of 5

    Chip Page

  17. 5 out of 5

    james d. stevens

  18. 4 out of 5

    lawrence culotti

  19. 5 out of 5

    Pasquale Prudente

  20. 4 out of 5

    Elaine Teal

  21. 5 out of 5

    M. T. Lyons

  22. 4 out of 5

    Sandra Cullen

  23. 5 out of 5

    N'Gomo

  24. 4 out of 5

    John Talbert

  25. 5 out of 5

    John

  26. 5 out of 5

    Allan Brown

  27. 5 out of 5

    Ted R

  28. 4 out of 5

    Stefano Massa

  29. 4 out of 5

    Jennifer Townsend

  30. 5 out of 5

    B

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading...
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.